Re- introduction

Hi! I want to reintroduce myself to you….

I’m Jen, I am silly, blunt and broken. I’m not perfect. I make mistakes. I have jealousy and trust issues. I am moody all the time. My days are sometimes too dark, my nights too long.

There are times when I’m all sunshine and times when I’m rain. I can change 3000 x in as snap. Often, I  trip around my own insecurities.

I require attention, long for passion, and wish to be desired. But I also love hard and with all that I have.

I can be annoying, weird and sometimes I’m overly emotional. But i promise you that when I say “I love you”, i mean it.

I am faithful and loyal and I will do everything that I can to keep you. I’ll always love you like there’s no tomorrow.

Don’t confuse my caring for being controlling.

I am not perfect. Ill annoy you and piss you off, Ill say stupid things and then take it all back. But put all the negative aside and you’ll never find person who will care for you and love you more than me.

Don’t make me put in all the efforts. Don’t ignore me. Love me like you mean it or not at all.

Remember together, we’re strong enough to get through the worst of the worst; alone, we’ll struggle to find the purpose

Leave a Reply

